(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Just checking out this site for this weekend - Black tie or old blue jeans.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

Well, I still have a long "to do" list to whittle down before my time on this planet is done! Life truly is a banquet and variety is the spice!! I have a wide range of interests and I always enjoy meeting new people, going to new places. Fun can be so many things...staying in for a quiet evening or going out to paint the town. A new adventure is always a good thing! I love to go camping, also thoroughly enjoy the most luxurious hotels. I can happily chow down a hot dog at the corner stand or revel in a leisurely fine dining experience. Love live music and Red Rocks is definitely my favorite venue for concerts, also love checking out the local talent. I'm in heaven when I can go horseback riding where you can really ride (and not just follow a trail)!! Just hangin' out or partying with with friends, a hike in the hills, or every once in a while, a day checking out the museum and art galleries. A quiet night under the stars or by the fireplace is also wonderful! As for sports, I love our Donkeys and theirs are pretty much the only sports games I watch these days, but it's not unusual for me to miss them because I'm busy with something else. I love to travel both near and far, and to experience new places and cultures! Have been to Mexico and several countries in Europe a couple of times (waaay too long ago), and have always dreamed of going to Italy, but haven't made it there yet. Would also love to see Greece, the Caribbean, Figi, Nepal, the deep south - lots of places! Love (of all kinds), laughter, beautiful scenery and sunsets that take your breath away, instigating or witnessing random acts of kindness, and connecting to friends and nature on a deep level are a few of the things that feed my soul. Sincerity, kindness and compassion are honored and treasured by me, and my friendships are very precious to me. Spirituality is very important to me, I love learning and evolving in that area, and would love to find a special someone who also loves to expl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any