PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Shawn

45 | Denver, Colorado

Just an ordinary average guy...humble, shy and fun.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I would describe myself as a guy who has a great personality and most would say to know me is to love me. I can be a bit of a handfull at times but really am very fair in how I treat people. I am kind to those I love but also hard on them as I feel love has both sides just need to lean more towards the kind side. Being an on the surface kinda guy I like to talk about concerns, issues or anything else on your mind. Always willing to try new things so don't be afraid to make an off the cuff suggestion. As a bit of an introvert you need to prodd me a bit to open up but it isn't that dificult to get me going . I like to cook and have become pretty good at it over the years some of my foavirtes to cook are chili and beef stroganoff but can cook or grill anything. I can be romantic, funny, compasionate or a hardass and can adapt to most situations pretty easily. I have a backbone but know how to share the reigns as I believe a relationship is a friendship and a partnership. It would love to find someone outgoing who is affectionate and loves to have fun. You should be into sports, enjoy golfing and outdooor activities. I am open to exploring new adventures so it would be nice if we had some differences in hobies as well as some common ground to stand on at first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any