PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sean

34 | Denver, Colorado

SWM seeks SWF for daring mid-day bank heist.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Alright, story of my life... Born in Kansas, moved to Oklahoma and then Colorado when I was five. I keep thinking I want to leave, but I love it here too much. I enjoy the weather and the outdoors. I work hard to stay healthy and that includes diet and exercise. That doesn't mean that I won't have a slice of pizza or some Chinese food from time to time. I gave up drinking sorta on a bet (I was never an alcoholic or anything) and ended up enjoying it. I still go out to the bars and usually get to DD. My life seems to consist primarily of working, going to the gym, and hanging out with friends. I do a lot of running, sometimes 100 miles a week during training. I fell in love with distance running and hope to keep doing races (I do not win them, just finish). I enjoy playing and watching sports on the weekend. I usually get up early on Saturday's to watch English soccer, then hang out at the park before going to a Rapids or Buffs game at night. I also love going to Rockies, Broncos, Avalanche (if they ever play again), and Nuggets games. I am a diehard US National team supporter and have already booked my trip to Brazil/Brasil for 2014. I have traveled across the country several times to watch them play and it is a must that I watch or attend every game. My other passion is motorsports. I have a few cars and motorcycles that I love to drive/ride and work on. I built one of them one my own, and that is something I didn't think I was capable of. My friends and I go camping several times a year and bring our dirt bikes and rock crawlers (I'm a dirt bike guy; I don't want a vehicle with crawl in the name). I have a good job that allows me time to stay active and not hate myself. I have learned that while money is important, having time to enjoy it is worth more. I make a decent wage, but I think it is important to balance work and play. I don't think I will ever chase a high paying job that will not allow me time with my friends, family, and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral