(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I'm your huckleberry.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

A simple, trustworthy and adventurous dude looking for a best friend. I tend to walk rather slow and take in my surroundings and would love to find a girl that does the same. I am into art/design, music, good beer, food (can't live without it), camping, traditional bowhunting/archery, guns, motorcycles, fast cars, bmx, as well as pushing myself physically and creatively. I am an artist and graphic designer by profession and make a living by simply playing and being creative. It's an absolute dream come true and hardly considered work. I am one of the most positive and forgiving people you'd ever meet; life is way too short not to be. I always thought these dating sites were kinda silly, but the idea of finding what I'm looking for in a bar or grocery store doesn't seem very likely. I am really big on honesty and integrity as well as the lost art of being well mannered. I am never one to bicker, play games, or argue and would love to finally meet a girl who shares my patience.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any