(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

I can not receive emails here.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

<P>I'm not ignoring you, I'm just not able to reply right now... or even open any of your emails. </P> <P>I'm a fun guy who is looking for someone to share adventures with as well as relaxing times on the couch. I have a stable career and a large, strong friend group that is very inviting to new people. I'm very self sufficient and keep pretty quiet during the week usually. I like to go out on the weekends though and do fun, active, outdoorsy things, as well as maybe a few late nights. I typically wake up earlier on a Saturday than I do during the week to get the fun started, but generally like to sleep in on Sundays. Whatever I do, I find that most situations can be improved by injecting a little humor. I have lived in Denver now for a little over 2 years from Los Angeles, but I was born and raised in Chicago and will always be a Chicagoan at heart. If I could be anywhere in the world right now, it would be here. I like to learn new things, challenge myself, and teach others what I have learned. I enjoy spending time with my three little nephews (6, 6, and 5 years old) and being their personal jungle gym. I also am really good at building camp fires and have good balance! Once a gymnast, always a gymnast! ;-) Snowboarding is my passion and I do it every weekend during season, but I am looking for more fun things to do in warmer months. Any suggestions?</P>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral