(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

A Table for Two, Please!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

"Get busy livin' or get busy dyin'!"...Red in The Shawshank Redemption I am a 51 year-old, college-educated professionally employed male. I am also a Denver native (Yes, Virginia, there are a few of us still out here!). Some of the things I enjoy range from spending a nice quiet evening at home, to going out and seeing the sights and sounds of the Big City. Travel is a must...there is too much to see and do to be bound to your home! You may find me sitting on the back patio reading a good book, along the biking trails Denver has to offer where I can discover, or at a local outdoor eatery. Half the fun of discovering a new place is to do it with another like-minded soul. The fun is not in the end-result, but in the journey. My goal is to not simply grow great, but to grow great simply! I try to maintain an active lifestyle by working out 3-4 times each week, ballroom dancing, hiking, biking, and camping. I admit, I am not a skier! As far as the dancing thing goes, I took some lessons and I need someone that does not mind having their toes stepped on every now-and-then. Just wear steel-toed shoes! Be forewarned! You will find a wide variety of music on my iPod - from Rachmaninoff to Bach to Pink Floyd to Michael Buble to Hillsong. WARNING - huge Moody Blues fan! I am seking a lady of substance and quality! The type of person I seek is mature (not old) in knowledge, wisdom, life experiences, and appearance. Are you that person? I seek someone that I can have a completely open and honest relatiosnhip with that wants to enjoy all that we have and have been so graciously given. Humor is a needs to laugh at life and more importantly, at themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any