(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

One day I will find the words, and they will be simple. - Jack Kerouac

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Most people would describe me as laid back. I try not to take all the problems in the world too seriously because what is the point of worrying yourself into an early grave. This doesn't mean that I don't recognize the important issues in my life but I try my best not to let them bring me down. I hope I would be described as a kind and compassonate personl. I try to treat people with respect no matter how I am treated. I am open-minded and take that approach to any relationship I have. There are so many people and so many opinions I have a hard time telling myself that one is better than another. I want new experiences in life and who better to show them to me than new people. Anyone who is willing to try new things and keep a positive attitude about it even when it is something they may not be comfortable with is OK in my book. I love everything outdoors. Hiking, biking, winter sports, plants, animals and everything this planet has to offer is what really makes me happiest. That is why I have chosen a career in natural resources, so I can work and play all at the same time. I also enjoy reading, art, and music. I would be happy sitting at home with a good book or going to a show at a local bar. As I said before I am open for anything as long as the company is good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral