(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Saxyfone94098C is thinking of something to say.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am somebody you want to know. Very friendly with a beautiful spirit and know how to put an outfit together to look ";hot". Enjoy people, never met a stranger, yet, I respond to people as they respond to me.... I know boundries. Honest to a fault and know how to keep a secret. Great sense of humor and know that laughter is a great way to stay healthy. I love LOVE, and ROMANCE! Great fan of Frank Sanatra's music it's fun and represents to me how a man thinks about a woman.(sometimes) A gentleman who is romantic, thoughtful, considerate and open to life. Someone who thinks outside the box, well educated from books/school and the experiences of life. An individual who works at being healthy and willing to try new things for selfimprovement. Sense of humor but not too playful and not know when to draw the line, but able to take a joke as well as he gives it. A man that can do things around the house better than I can & I'm a pretty good handy-woman. A man that is sensitive to mankind that has strong values that are Christian based. A man who knows and loves the Lord. Someone that enjoys walking, on cool mornings and/or evenings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any