(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

If it is all over in 2012...lets make some memories together!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Sassy...and yes sometimes I am... I am laid back and insightful. I am the one people come to when they have had a rough day and need a new perspective. I am happy and positive. Easy to talk to about anything because I am understanding and compassionate. I am also funny, quick witted, goofy and flirty. I love to laugh! Life is short and you should enjoy every moment. I am a pop culture junkie who and live shows, sports (Hockey, football, lacrosse are my favorites), a great conversation (someone who can talk about nothing for hours), A good vibe, a positive outlook, a searcher. I want to meet a guy who knows who he is. Someone who has great friends and hobbies...just missing that romantic spark. A guy who values his boy I value my girl time...but who is also thougtful, sweet and romantic. Who knows trust, respect and honest communication make a great relationship. If you have a great smile,sexy eyes or a bubble butt...these are all a plus. Smirk. My profile is active until May send me an email. I will reply!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any