(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Smart, funny, and successful!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a native Coloradoan, an identical twin, and an incredibly loyal friend. I work hard at my job so I can have the kind of lifestyle that allows me to enjoy most whatever I want to do. I'm ridiculously silly, and I love cracking jokes, even if I'm the only one that laughs. My friends would describe me as scarcastic, stubborn, and caring. I'm also a self-admitted nerd. I love fantasy, sci-fi, and anything Joss Whedon. I've also been known to play a little World of Warcraft every now and then. My small poodle-mix is like my kid, and I'm thinking of adopting another dog soon! I take a lot of pride as to what I've accomplished so far in my life, including working for an amazing company (I adore my job), being a homeowner by the time I was 30, and having a wonderful group of friends. I'd like to find someone who is established in his own life and is ready to share it! Intelligence, confidence, responsibility, and independence are key - I'm looking for a partner in every way. Some of the most important things to me in a relationship are communication, trust, respect, and support. It's also important that my partner be financially stable (as I am) because I like to travel, eat well, take care of my home, and go out with friends. However, I'm also looking for someone who has no children, and would be ok never being a parent (unless you count dogs!), but is looking for someone to call his family. I encourage being geeky and unconventional, and snowboarders are a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral