(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

I want to believe.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

My closest friends call me reliable, responsible, and funny. They also say I'm hard to get to know. I'm on the reserved side, preferring to watch and learn before speaking. I would like to find a partner who embraces my quieter nature and realizes the benefit. I should clarify that I'm not here for random hookups. While I'm certain many of you fine gentlemen would be lots of fun in that way, I'm looking for something that can be friendship or something more. I'm very proud of my educational achievements and the work I have done through college up to now. I am eternally grateful to my parents for encouraging me to do well in school, my teachers and professors, and my mentors in the business world. Anyone who pretends to be successful on his/her own is either obtuse or lying. I'm looking for a relationship that benefits both of us- hopefully long term. I hope to attract someone thoughtful, reasonably well-educated, and interested in what goes on in the world outside his walls. I'm passionate about helping those who have no voice- people, animals, anyone who needs someone to help them out of hunger, abuse, neglect, and pain. Gosh, I sound overly serious! I really DO have a wicked sense of humor and enjoy laughing so hard that I cannot breathe. I find humor everywhere I go- sometimes in places that are, ummm, inappropriate? I'm a fifth generation Colorado native, former ski team captain and all the things you might expect of a typical small-town Colorado girl. I don't love camping, though- I really only sleep outdoors if I'm locked out of the house. This is not to say that I would tell someone else not to go camping- everyone needs "me" time! I agree with Stephen King when he says that families (couples) communicate better if they have a lexicon formed from books or movies they've all (both) read. I do a lot of small talk at work out of necessity, so it can be very liberating to speak to someone who understands what I mean either because w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any