(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver and Loving Every Second Of It!!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have lived in Aspen and Atlanta, truly a Southern Belle. Enjoy HAPPY even in economic downturns, ADVENTURE all the time, and KINDESS most of all. Had an EXCITING and FUN-FILLED life, my IDEAL would be to live on a golf course and play golf with my partner, cook steaks on the grill, and enjoy a nice glass off wine afterward. Best vacations ever were salmon fishing in Alaska (and bringing home a 54 lb. king), and seeing Phantom of the Opera in London. I know, opposite sides of the world and interests, but a lady has to enjoy the many varieties. Oh, yes, I've attended two Stanley Cups, so know I like hockey from the little guys to the Pros. Early 4am riser, love to watch the sun come up and the beauty of each new day. Real Estate in Aspen (large properties throughout Colorado) has been the work background. Looking for a gentleman of INTEGRITY, and someone who is grounded, loves his life, is emotionally available and not married, wants to open his door for a new person. No players need write, you guys know who you are and my hat's off to you - just not for me. AUTHENTIC, INTELLIGENT, and GROUNDED are the key words for me. You will like what you see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral