(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

"Keep smiling, because life is a beautiful thing and there's so much to smile about."

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

So, I am currently from the Midwest (Minnesota/North Dakota) and plan on moving to Denver, CO in search for a teaching job. Although I plan on moving to Denver I have actually never had the experience of visiting the town. I might be crazy to move to a place where I have never actually been and know nothing about but I am up for the challenge. I believe life is too short not to venture out of your comfort zone and I love traveling so why not experience someplace exciting and new. I am majoring in Elementary/Middle School education with emphasis in Mathematics and Health...and I am also minoring in Athletic Coaching. I have a lot of experience on my plate and am very dedicated to this career. As you might have found out majoring in Education I must love kids and your right! Kids seriously are the joy to life and although I dont have kids yet I deffinately want some someday. I also love sports, yes I am a girl and I love sports and I am not just saying that to impress people. I have played sports all my life and love to participate in Basketball. I also love watching football games even though my home state of Minnesota needs some serious help this year..Go Vikes! haha. In a relationship I need someone who can make me laugh and looks at the positive rather than the negative because in life there is so much to be happy about. If you want to know anything about me dont be shy just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral