(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Shy, loving and passion for the outdoors.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Not sure what to say about "me" lol... As my best friend would describe, a friendly introvert who is clean, artistic, respectful, gentle, empathetic and big hearted. I am somone who chooses to stay out of the spotlight but somehow the task I enjoy the most brings me out of the shadows by promoting a healhty lifestyle and focusing on preventing addictions plaguing underprivileged communitiies. Also the reason why my photo is not posted but I will gladly share if you ask. My ideal match would be ready for a caring individual seeking monogamy and meeting halfway for life's difficult journey. Someone who will understand, respect, trust and is loyal. Someone who is serious about life yet love to laugh and enjoy life. If this is you, I would definitely like to hear from you. If not, best of luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any