PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Betsy

41 | Denver, Colorado

Where is your TPS report?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi! I love to spend my free time either being active (running in the park with my dog, biking, hiking etc- anything outside) or hanging out with friends and/or watching a game on tv or live. I grew up in St. Louis so I'm a pretty big Cardinals fan but I've jumped on the Rockies bandwagon since moving here. DU hockey games are also a blast, although I don't get to as many as I'd like. I love live music and enjoy cooking at home as much as a night out. I'm usually up for just about anything if someone throws it out. I try to practice what I teach in terms of treating everyone with respect and kindness. I hope to find someone who shares these same values. I'm definitely an independent girl and would love to find someone equally independent. Family is really important to me. My brother and sister-in-law live close so it is awesome spending time with them, plus I recently became an aunt which is the best! Now, I'm just hoping to get my parents out here. In addition, I am really lucky to have a great job that I love and keeps me on my toes. It's safe to say I laugh just about everyday at work. And those summers off...can't beat it! I'm looking for someone who also values family and friends. I'd love to find someone who is a gentleman and who is kind, a great friend with a solid sense of humor, someone with whom I want to hang out regardless of the activity. I'd love to find someone who is as excited to have a family of his own as I. I grew up in a family that always enjoys catching a good game (baseball, football, hockey- not too particular) so it would be great to find someone who is also a fan (although I don't pretend to know what is always going on- there's just something about hanging out and watching games with other people who are passionate about sports). I'd defintely like to find someone who is also active without being fanatical. I like a guy who knows how to get his hands dirty and is a simple, down-to-earth good guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral