(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a gamer girl

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hiya! I just moved to Denver in December and I'm hoping to meet a woman for friendship, hanging out at a pub or coffee shop, video or board games, or whatever whims we may have. I'm a huge nerd and I'm looking for a woman who shares some of my interests: World of Warcraft (occasionally, I'm not obsessed), NPR, board games and role playing games, political discussions over a beer, wine, or coffee, Roman history (especially late republic and Julio-Claudian), the Minnesota Vikings, and laughing. I also enjoy the occasional outdoor adventure, but it may require some coaxing. I know that Colorado is famous for its skiing, but I'd rather be in a ski lodge with a cocoa than on the slopes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any