PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scotty

56 | Denver, Colorado

I enjoy single life , but it would be nice to have someone to spend some good times with for sure.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I like to camp, ride bikes,get outside in the summer. I just moved from Vail to Denver in march 2012 to go to trade school and will be done soon ; ) I just got a good job and I will have most weekends off . I plan on spending some of them up in Vail and beaver creek . I have many very good friends there that will let me spend the night over . It would be cool if you could ski or snowboard. I don't have kids , but I love kids. I have lots of good friends. I'm not a drinker ,but I like to have a few when I hanging with friends. I'M a very stable person and happy with my life. Nobody is perfect and I have my ups and downs but thats the cool thing about life ,thats what makes us all different. I'm really just looking for a cool lady who loves to hang out and relax on the couch, enjoys laying on the beach ,who may snowboard or ski. Someone who is also independent and speaks up for herself . If you live close by and send me a nice letter I will respond , and if we both are attracted to each other then we can go sit down for a cup of coffee somewhere......... otherwise thxz for reading my about me ; ) all my photos are lee then 2 years old or less.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any