(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi I'm Steve. I'm into running, snowboarding, staying in shape, hiking, camping, mountain biking, and generally living a healthy lifestyle all together. And I'm hoping to find the same in the person I'm spending my time with. My favorite TV shows are Archer, Tosh.O, and Rescue Me. I have a wild personality and I always try to find the humor in everything. I'm definitely a gentleman and like to treat my woman like a princess. I'm a morning person, but I also like to sleep in and rest up under the sheets. I like last minute mini vacations or road trips you could say. Sometimes just throwing a bunch of stuff in your car and hitting the road at the last minute brings out great adventures. I like BBQ's and fine dining, but don't mind a good dive bar at the same time. I love going to live sporting events. I'm definitely looking for a nice sweet hearted girl with the same interest. One that doesn't mind getting sweaty and dirty, but also likes to go out and have a nice night out on the town.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any