(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a fun loving guy with lots of interests. I'm a very active person and love living in Colorado.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a fun-loving guy with lots of interests. I’m a very active person and spend a lot of time outside taking advantage of all of the things that Colorado has to offer. All pictures were taken in 2012. I moved to Colorado when I was 12….. so I’m a semi-native. I love to spend time in the mountains both in the winter and the summer. I will probably ski 20 plus days this year. I’m pretty laid back and casual most of the time. In the summer I’d prefer to be in shorts and sandals and in the winter I’d just soon be in boots and jeans. tie if you insist. If I was going to drop everything and take a quick vacation It would probably be on a beach or a quick trip to the mountains to recharge the batteries. I love hanging out with family and friends. I like going out to for dinner, drinks, movies, sports events, concerts, and various other activities. I like trying new things and new places. I also really enjoy staying home and hanging out in the kitchen with friends and family and making dinner with a couple glasses of wine.I would love to add someone special to that picture. I believe in taking care of myself both mentally and physically and try very hard to live a balanced life style and strive for moderation in all aspects of my life. I’m very passionate about life, my family and friends. I love to laugh and that includes at myself. The glass will always be half full no matter what the situation. I work hard and play hard and believe life is much too short to sweat the small stuff. For some reason I seem to make my friends laugh. I would say I have a pretty dry sense of humor and have probably been sarcastic once or twice in my life. I’m looking for someone that loves life, views life as an exciting, fun journey, is independent yet wants to share their life with someone special. We both need to be physically and mentally attracted to each other and there must be a real connection with passion and a strong chemistry between us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree