(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Would you like to dance around the world with me?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy my life and my work and continue to challenge myself on a daily basis. I’m loyal, compassionate, selfless to a fault, romantic, goal-oriented (but laid back!) and I like to think I’m fun to be around. I also care about the community and people in general and serve on the Board of my favorite local charitable organization. I’m looking for the same things everyone else is, really – someone special to share life’s mysteries and adventures with. Physically, I’m attracted to someone who’s in shape or slender, great legs and a smile to match. But while beauty captures a first glance, it’s what’s inside that keeps my attention. My ideal woman would be kind, secure, open-minded. She’s romantic, intelligent and soft-spoken. She’s also driven – has dreams and ambitions of her own – and is willing to work for them. And she’s also adventurous. I’d love to meet someone who has many of my same interests but who’s willing to try new things together. There’s so much to explore and I’d love to share it all with my lover and best friend. If any of this sounds like something you’d like to explore, too, I’d love to wine and dine you the way it’s supposed to be done. I promise you will not be disappointed. It’s a win-win no matter how you look at it. We share a great meal, maybe make a new friend, and if we’re lucky, maybe we’ll discover something much more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral