(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Thank you Fruity Pebbles....for being like Rice Krispies that came out of the closet

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Curious, no idea what I am looking for, re-defining myself and my life, carefree but not naive. Confident with my professional skills, still learning to be confident with myself. Turning 40 taught me that coasting through life was not longer acceptable! Open to adventure, experiencing new things, meeting new people and taking things one minute at a time! I am a bit of a goof ball, and usually get "hey, you should totally do stand up" about 4-5 times a year - so I might me a bit more of a jokester than I think - but I LOVE to laugh, and LOVE to make others laugh!! Some of my thoughts and beliefs - No one gets a right to my energy but me, and I chose who I share it with. I should be PERFORMING!! Expressing my creative energy! Love always sits on my shoulder and flows through me. Have gratitude in EVERY situation. I can have compassion without being a doormat. I need have have boundries and keep them! I have the right to be and follow my own path. Let go of my old stuff - my past - respect it and let it go - time to move on! respect it, thank it for bringing me to where I am today, and leave it in the past!! Pay attention to my intuition, center myself, and connect to the source. Do something that I would do if I could not fail! What would you do if you could not fail?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral