PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

John Paul

32 | Denver, Colorado

You can be easily recruited, you’re heaven sent Your smile, put me on ease You’re the woman I need, but where is she - Nas

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm originally from San Diego, California but I moved here to Denver because my company relocated us here. I really enjoy being in a new city with opportunities. I'm very passionate about music and very open to different genres. However I still fall back and listen more to 90's hip hop/rb and classic jazz. In addition, I really like to dance and also like to sing karaoke. I'm not going to say that I'm good at it but I like to get the crowd going. Since I've moved here to Denver I'm more active and also learning to play tennis and getting a lot better at it. I also like playing football on weekends and when I'm not playing tennis or football I'm working out at the gym. A lot my friends say that I'm a pretty humble guy and find the best in people. Since I'm still fairly new to online dating, I'm not going to lie but it's a weird feeling. I'm definitely on here to seek a relationship but I'm not here to rush into it. Although physical attraction is up there I'm attractive to women that can sing, dance or play instrument(s). I'm attractive to women that are goal oriented, compassionate, smart and funny. I like to laugh especially if you say something that could be weird but it's humorous. I like women that value relationships especially with family. There is a lot a room to get to know someone and I'm always down for a really good conversation. One more thing I need someone that either plays tennis or is motivated to learn how to play tennis

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any