PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robbie

42 | Denver, Colorado

Carpe diem!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Unsure about this online dating thing. I've always believed in meeting guys the old fashioned way (at a bar)... However, that doesn't seem to be attracting the right kind of men...So here I am. I'm really choking on this "about yourself" section. Face to face; I'm not the least bit shy about sharing my life. But, for some reason, this venue makes me feel a little vulnerable. This section is my cover letter. This profile is my resume. These are tools for you to determine if we may work well together. If we may have a future, friendship or beyond. As a bit of a control freak; I'd prefer to be with you when you're viewing my profile, judging my photos, and reading this section... but I realize that's not how these things work. So I'll leave it to you decide if there may be chemistry between us. I believe in you :) Here are a few things you should know about me: -I'm from a (very) small town in the midwest. -I moved to Colorado in 1999. -I'm in love with my dog (you will be too) -I'm always up for trying something new -I believe in trying everything twice -I laugh at inappropriate times -I can't sing, but I love to listen -I have a teacher fetish -I try to eat healthy -I have a TV addiction (currently under control) -I work too much -I've grown up a lot in the past couple of years -Sometimes I sweat the small stuff If you've made it this far... thanks. Now, before you make a final decision about choosing "I'm Interested" or "Not Really"... I should tell you my one, nonnegotiable, requirement for friends and lovers: -I want to find someone who motivates me to be be a better person. Ok. The ball's in your court. What're you gonna do?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any