(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

A woman passionate for the Lord seeking a kindred spirit.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Performing arts




Watching sports


in her own words...

I love life. I desire to live each day to its fullest. I love the Lord with all my heart. I am passionate about helping hurting people. I am honest and will tell you the truth even when it is hard or unpopular. I am loyal; I do not quit on relationships because they get hard. I love to laugh at silly things and myself. I love to learn. I enjoy being active and getting outdoors. I LOVE Colorado. I enjoy reading and listening to music. I am looking for someone who loves the Lord, first and foremost. Someone who is passionate about life and living each day to its fullest. Someone who is honest and patient. Someone who is goal orientated and driven. I desire to find someone to journey through life with. Arrogant men need not contact me. If you love Jesus and love life, let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree