PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Allen

49 | Denver, Colorado

In the sight of love everybody becomes a poet, like an arrow in the hands of the mighty

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm an honest and motivated man that knows where he's going in life and has yet see the end... I'm trying out this dating site due to one of my close friends finding a real nice women and I'm hoping that'll happen to me. Where to start... I've been in yorkshire for about 9yrs and yorkshire has treated me very well. I have a great career and I own my own home. I'm originally from Miami, FL and I do visit my family often, so that being said I'm a very family oriented person with old school values. I'm a very simple man and need very little to make me happy, so that being said I won't be a good match for a women that don't have faith in love. I really like a women that doesn't mind getting dirty and wouldn't mind going for a walk on the beach or camping in the woods. Let's see what else, I listen mostly to country music (Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts, Billy Currington, Brantley Gilbert and so on), but I'm open to all, just not a big fan of rap music. I'm looking for a women who I can call my friend first and not just my lady, but most important a women with a good heart. I love to go out to sports bars and concerts with friends, but I do enjoy staying home watching a good comedy movie when the weather is not so good. I'm not good at describing myself to complete strangers and I'm sure I missed a few things, so if you want to know anything else. DISCLAIMER: I'm looking for a serious relationship. Not a hook up or a person to just party with. I have plenty of friends to do that with. Crazy that I even have had to post this, but needed to be said...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any