PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Luke

38 | Denver, Colorado

adventurous. witty. risk taker. fun. dynamic.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

Hi! I love to joke around, but can also be quite serious if needed. I am goal oriented, direct and fiercely loyal. I am very passionate about my work and hobbies, which usually engages a mental state of "Flow". Currently I have a job that I am excited to wake up to and is definitely a labor of love. I was able to create a niche with my degrees in advertising and education to work for a microbrewery educating people throughout Colorado about craft beer. I have also spent a great deal of time working with youth, which may have had some influence on my current job. I've worked as a mental health counselor and coached ski race programs on both the east and west coasts. Working with children is something that I have always liked and seemed to learn just as much as I taught. For fun I ski most weekends in the winter and hiking, running or traveling/exploring new areas of Colorado in the summer. I enjoy reading and watching movies that are based on comedy. I find sarcasm hilarious. Spending time with my family and friends is always a favorite and exciting activity. If you are optimistic, intelligent, have a good grasp on reality, strong family values and can have a good time in any situation message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral