(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Hello, I'm Ms. Right!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards



in her own words...

Hi, I'm an easy going woman that values family and good friends! I love spending time with those that matter the most to me. I don't need gifts or expensive things as a sign of your love, for me it's more about the everyday things you do to show me you care. I don't expect everything to be 50/50 because life isn't always equal. So I want a partner who understands that sometimes he'll be giving or doing more but I am also willing to step up where or when he is not able to. Right now I'd say I'm looking to meet some nice and honest guys with their life together. Possible ltr or marriage down the road but not right at this moment. However, I'm not looking for a one night stand or fwb situation either which seems to be the norm now! I don't consider myself the usual romantic type but I love having that closeness with someone who doesn't replace my friends but becomes one of my best friends. I am more of a homebody but that doesn't mean I'm not interested in trying new things, well except maybe with food lol! Domestic goddess I am not but I know the basics and would like a man to be at least at my level or above. I can cook and would like a man who is also able to put together a meal. I think that's enough for now. I look forward to hearing from you soon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral