(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

New Year new relationship, possibly

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

Wanted: A friendly man easy to be around I am honest, authentic, verbal, passionate, I like to help others, have a gentle and caring spirit, fun, artistic, creative, I think outside the box, and I am compassionate. I love in no particular order; coffee, conversation, sleeping in, the smells of spring/fall, the beach, comedy, peace, romance, the laughter of children, freshly laundered sheets, kisses that make one's head spin, and my career. I am spontaneous, and fun. I attend a non-denominational church and my relationship with God is very important to me. I would like to share this part of my life with someone. I have two children, which keep me busy, but I am missing adult conversation. I am getting tired of "What happened on the playground at lunch" being my most stimulating conversation of the day. I am looking for someone to be a companion and friend who is like minded. Must be kid friendly, low maintenance, and see the glass as half full not half empty. E-mail me if you would like to talk more, I am on Chemistry for the free weekend. I hope you find that person whose voice you will truly want to listen to for the rest of your life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral