PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lucio

54 | Denver, Colorado

Iron Chef Looking For Perfect Secret Ingredient! You!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Me. I'm a loyal father to two wonderful children. I have a strong work ethic and I'm successful at what I do. I've a newfound focus on finding that someone special and I thought I'd give this a try. I try to live my life with an uncommon sense of honesty and integrity. I value those same traits in my friends, and most importantly, my ideal match. I've very goal-oriented and focused, when I set my mind to something, I'm likely to achieve it. I'm passionate about life and in trying new things, I'm never afraid to try something new at least once. I'm generally shy at first, but I open up quickly with the right people and I tend to make a good first impression. Friends describe me as being a caring and thoughtful man who enjoys spending quality time with them, entertaining, who is genuinely involved in their lives, and who values longevity in his friendships...some from as early as childhood. I'm a Executive Chef and I'm passionate about my craft and express myself in the food I prepare. My career is important to me, and unlike others I've struck the proper work-life balance which allows me the professional focus, while at the same time enjoying quality time with my children.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college