(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for the right man

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Am one woman man,I have been cheated and been beated in my past relationship.I dont want to ever meet a man like my ex anymore.I came and meet him in the room with another woman and when i mention his name he stand up slap me beat me up and told me he never want to set his eyes on me.I collapse and before i realise i was at the hospital.I have been single for 3 years ever since my ex break up with me.I never know the man to trust again because of what have been through.But my mother and Uncle told me to have faith in me and that i would met the right person who will sincere and care for me..I now have faith that i will meet the right person because God said in the bible if you do have faith and tell the mountain to move it will move and so i do have faith now i will met the right personI want to meet a man who is ready to secrifies his heart for true love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school