(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Accountant - but not boring

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am looking to enjoy life to the fullest. I have diverse interests but would enjoy trying new experiences also. I love the outdoors (mountains not beaches). Like to hike (no 14ers anymore), fish and took my first golf lesson this summer. My work is deadline driven and can be stressful, but I like to spend weekends and vacations having fun. “Fun” can be anything from zip lining (yes I actually did that) to relaxing with a glass of wine. I enjoy good food and have a few favorite recipes I like to cook, just as long as you are not looking for something gourmet. I also like to try new restaurants. My family is very important to me and I truly love spending time with grandchildren, but I’m not a full time babysitter. I like having a life of my own that I would like to share with some. Growing up I wanted to become and teacher and changed courses in college. I must still have that dream, because I volunteer at various schools. Myself – Analytical, fun, happy and believe that humor is the spice of life. You – What brings joy and happiness to your life?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral