PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cay

35 | Denver, Colorado

A single young and christian lady looking to meet a good man!!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself to be a simple, thoughtful and sincere kind of person. People around me would say I am easy going, not materialistic, a good listener and have a good sense of humor. I believe in God and try to live within the christian morals. I know I have a lot of good qualities, but I'm not into flaunting them at all. I have let my actions speak all my life. My actions speak louder than words. I do what is right, even if no one is looking. With me, what you see is what you get. I am looking to meet a good man for a long term relationship/marriage. A man who knows what it really means to love someone and who is not afraid to show it. A man to be my best friend, lover, sweetheart and everything. Just a simple man. If I spark up your interest and you are serious about finding that special one for you forever, take a minute and write to me, and of course drop a means to reach you back other than on here and we can take it from there. Thank you and God bless.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any