(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I am outgoing and have a good sense of humor. Looking for someone smart, independent, and who can hold her own in any discussion

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I love to laugh and have a good time with friends; life cannot be taken to too seriously, and must be savored. I want find someone who knows what she wants and has no problem expressing it. I like to go out on the town occasionally, as well as spend a comfy night-in relaxing. (Translation = looking for someone comfortable in both heels and sweatpants). I also like the outdoors, including camping, hiking, skiing, bbq-ing and pretty much any activity at one of Denver's lovely parks. I definitely am sarcastic, and sometimes have a dark and/or dirty sense of humor. I am looking for a woman that is confident, assertive, and not concerned with what other people think. I like to cook, read, watch tv/movies, as well as try entirely new things. I want someone who has her own sense of adventure, with whom I can both push, and be pushed, to enjoy new or unexpected experiences. I am very liberal, with an unbending respect for the rights of women, homosexuals, and anyone who faces discrimination. I am open to people of all faiths and beliefs, as long as they refrain from persecution and forcing their values upon others. My ideal woman would be moderately athletic, very funny and smart, like to party occasionally, socially outgoing, and most importantly, willing and able to "call me out" and keep me in check. Overall, I am a nice guy, who treats women and girlfriends very well, but I also have a darker/naughty side that occasionally comes out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any