(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

I'm probably not you gal if:

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

I have been blessed in many ways. I have a successful business that allows me financial freedom, I have a great family and tons of friends, some of which I have had since high school. The only thing missing is someone to share it all with. I believe in honesty and... I am probably not your gal if: - "trying to quit" means smoking 2 packs a day - "recent photo" means one taken 10 years and 20 lbs ago - "social drinking" means a six pack 3 times a week I'm really easy going. I find humor in most everything! I consider myself a good girl friend and I suspect my ex's would agree. If we hit it off, I will go out of my way to make your life better. I have the expectation of being treated with respect and will do the same. I would like a companion. Someone to do things and go places with. A travel companion would be wonderful. I love road trips and exploring other cultures. It would be great to have someone to share with at the end of the day. My truth does not have to be yours. I'm not really interested in arguing. It is better to be kind than right. Laughter heals the soul. There are few things that are all that important. When you show me who you are, I will believe you, not try and change you. I hope for the same

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any