(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Smart and Sexy Seeks Same

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

I'm intelligent, insightful, and well-educated. I'm very thoughtful and kind with a tendency to be possibly too generous at times. It's important to me to find someone who is also very caring and patient and enjoys being generous and kind in return. I have a lot of energy and am very adventurous. I love trying new things and experiencing new places and people. I love deep conversations and am always reading something interesting. I am looking for someone who is smart and clever and can match wits with me. Someone who enjoys my sarcastic wit and (sometimes) clever jokes. I would love to find someone with an adventurous spirit who enjoys traveling and investigating and learning. I'm also very athletic and enjoy any and all kinds of exercise and sports. It would be fun to share that with that special someone. I appreciate the finer things in life, but I'm very practical and logical, so I indulge when the timing is right. I think it's important to do things while you're young and fit and healthy and can enjoy them more, but it's also important to budget for the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral