(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Is my mr right out on here!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a very honest, down to earth, girl next door type. I absolutely believe in living life to its fullest! I work hard so I can do all the things I love the most. I love traveling, hanging out with family and friends, going to the movies, trying new restaurants, dancing, riding my bicycle and going to sporting events. Cardinal's baseball is my favorite! I am very close to my family, and surround myself with people who motivate and inspire me. My profile states that I don't want children, that's because they didn't have an option for "can't" have children. Kids are great and not a deal breaker, but if you want kids in the future, then I am probably not the girl for you.. I live a healthy, energetic, and entertaining lifestyle and would like to meet someone who does the same. I like a man who is honest, attractive, motivated, confident, compassionate, and above all else, a gentlemen! I really appreciate the small, thoughtful gestures most of all. Opening the car door for me is one of my favorites! I'm new to the dating site thing, and the one thing I've found is, It makes me feel very judgmental. I hate that! However, we are all here to find someone we connect with, a certain type if you will. I believe that is the reason for listing preferences. So, the one thing I ask is that you please read my entire profile, and the type of guy I'm looking for. If you think we would be a good match, please send me an email. If not, I wish you the best of luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education