PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kimberly

35 | Denver, Colorado

Loving, kind, and vivacious woman in search of the same in a man.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am a mixture of an old soul and a kid at heart. I'm a hopeless romantic who loves girly movies, flowers, and high heels. I also love playing games in the park, hiking, & watching the Little Mermaid or any other Disney movie. I love to make people laugh; with me or at me! :) I have a variety of interests, but at the top of the list are enjoying the arts, good food, wine, getting out to enjoy Colorado's beautiful and ever changing weather, and travelling. My family is very important to me, and I look forward to starting one of my own someday...but not before I get the chance to travel some more! I'm looking for a man with similar interests, but also someone from whom I can learn new things; someone who complements me and vice versa. I can be pretty strong willed and independent which I find to be both positive and negative. I'm looking for that special someone who I can trust, and feel comfortable sharing my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral