PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nader

42 | Denver, Colorado

Open for a heart centered relationship that is playful, evolving and supportive! The heart of a child with the mind of an adult!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a self motivated and hard working designer and artist. I express myself often through being creative. I am also very active and enjoy the mountains as often as I can. Being creative is not necessary in a partner but being active is. I also have an extremely diverse background. My father is an Egyptian, Italian Catholic Palestinian from Jerusalem where my mother is a German Lutheran America from Minnesota. My nieces and nephews are Egyptian, Italian, Palestinian, German, English, Scottish and Korean all rolled into one. So, I am a big mutt :) I moved to Colorado nine years ago and constantly take advantage of the outdoors. Being very active and independant I greatly enjoy those who are of like mind. Life is a gift that must be respectfully enjoyed! In the way of my preference in music, I often listen to are jazz and classical, next would be dance and bluegrass. My favorite activities would be skiing, hiking, biking, running, attending art events, playing, I am very creative so making things, Burning Man, and laughing :) I strongly believe that life should be respectfully enjoyed! And laughing; constant! I will welcome in a caring, self motivated, centered, optimistic, expressive, respectful, playful, loving........ and yes sexy man :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any