PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Love

49 | Denver, Colorado

Love my life. Looking for someone to share it with.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

***Just a note.  This site makes you choose a 'body type', so  I had to choose 'a few extra pounds'. I survived a brain hemorrhage and wasn't allowed to exercise for a time period due to the medical risks per my physicians.  I gained some weight due to this but I've been cleared to exercise now.  Anyway all my photos are current and most importanty, I'm still alive :-)   I'm a Colorado native.  I love going to concerts. I play a little  guitar, poorly.  People say I look younger than I am. They usually guess at least 10 years younger.  Blessed with good family genes.   Sometimes I enjoy hanging out at home or exploring Denver.  I enjoy  hiking and walking. I love bookstores.  I'm up for road trips and I  love to be spontaneous. San Diego is one of my favorite cities and I  love going to Steamboat.  I like to write.  I've worked at the same place for 11 years.I have the best family and friends.  I love sitting on the  porch on a hot summer night, seeing a concert at Red Rocks or hanging  by the fireplace when it's snowing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any