(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Busy girl looking for a great friend...which could hopefully lead to more.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm recently single and wanting to slowly step back into the dating game. I want to do it right this time by meeting someone and being friends first and foremost. If it leads to more, great! If not, then there's already a friendship there. If this sounds like something you're up for, please keep reading. Otherwise, I'm not the girl for you right now and I wish you the best of luck with everything! I'm a hard working, passionate person who works in the healthcare field. I currently train on electronic medical records and love it! I never would have guessed I'd be where I am right now, but I wouldn't change my experiences for the world. I'm a major cheese lover, and you can find me eating something cheesy at least once a day, if not at every meal! I have a great pup who's a total teenager, but he's fun and loving most of the time. I'm super close to my family, and my best friend is like a sister to me. In my free time, I love listening to music and watching movies, as well as painting when the mood strikes. I like to laugh and while I can't tell a joke very well, I like to try. And lastly, I love science and health, as well as sports (Go Broncos!). You can usually find me playing fantasy football and watching the games during football season. If I sound like a good match for you, please let me know! I'm waiting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral