(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Let's Do This.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi, I'm totally new to this site. I'm originally from the south and still help stranded motorist, say hello to people I don't know, and open doors for others. Aren't I a saint? I guess you could say I'm a bit on the contemplative side, and I appreciate the simple things in life. This includes hanging out with my family, watching a storm roll in, or cooking with friends. That's not to say I don't like excitement. In my free time I take my motorcycle into the mountains, play soccer, and practice Krav Maga (close quarters combat). I like to go hiking and camping with my dog and whoever else wants to come along. I try to read most nights and currently have three books on my night stand. One is about the rise and fall of civilizations, one is about spirituality, and the third is part of a fantasy novel series. Yes, dragons, knights, etc. Don't judge me! I was a creative kid and found myself in art college as a film major. I've worked in news and currently do freelance video editing, on top of my day job. As for what I hope to find through this endeavor: Ideally a meaningful relationship that leads to something serious, in good time. I like a girl with her own goals and aspirations. Independence, so to speak- and yet we men like to feel useful so don't be too independent. Let me open a jar or something. I also find intelligence attractive, as well as someone who is compassionate and family oriented. Being healthy is important to me and I appreciate someone who stays in shape. Having said that I'm not a health nut- I have no qualms about eating a whole pizza with a couple of beers on occasion. Hope to meet some interesting people on here. Good luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral