PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alison

35 | Denver, Colorado

Never stop trying new things

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a big believer in the phrase 'Life is what happens while you're busy making plans'. I'm curious if Match is a fun way to meet new people. I was born and raised in Florida and moved out here about 8 years ago for my first travel nurse assignment. I love living in Colorado, being so close to the mountains is amazing. I do, however, really miss the water and fly out to Cali or home whenever I can. I work on a critical care floor and SO enjoy the medical field. There are some really amazing people you'll cross paths with in a hospital and it just puts life into perspective for me. One quality I don't plan on losing is not taking things for granted. Trying new things and traveling have always been a big part of my life, throwing in some adrenaline sports is also a must. I started skydiving in college and was instantly hooked, though horseback riding can prove equally as fun. The next abroad trip I am planning is most likely to South America to participate in some medical and community aid. Healthcare has made me very outgoing, whis is ironic because I was a somewhat shy kid growing up. A few close friends call me free-spirited and that always makes me smile. My downtime usually consists of getting outside with the puppy and good friends, pretty much any mountain activity, movies, painting classes, live music, trying to beat my brother at chess, just anything that strikes my fancy. Staying staying in with good food and a movie is also a great way to relax. I've recently gotten into cooking, both a rewarding and humbling experience. Eating healthy and working out feels great but I also love me some good Mexican or a great cheeseburger! Meeting up for a happy hour patio is never a bad time either. I'm really drawn to guys who challenge themselves and like to be active. Being genuine, positive, and open is very attractive to me. Also, having a dog or two is always a plus. Chemistry is important but beyond that meeting someone who makes you laugh, and v

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral