(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

There's always money in the banana stand.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an honest, loyal, and forward-thinking person. I like to make people laugh, sometimes I try and it doesn't work, but most of the time I at least get a polite chuckle. Deep conversation interests me. My close friends would probably say I am a good-hearted person with kind of sense of humor. I would like to meet someone who is honest and open, like I am. Someone who is open to a long-term relationship, but not looking for one just to be in one. I recently moved out here so to be honest, I don't have an incredibly active social calender, but I have some friends here. I like to hang out and drink a few beers with people I've met. To me a relationship should be monogamous, active, and supportive. I like face time, seeing each other a few times a week would be good. Let's talk and find out if we click, rather than reading an essay. For me attraction comes first, and if we are attracted to one another we will find out if there is anything behind it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any