(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

It's all what you make of it.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I feel like I’m applying for a job. “So tell me about yourself?” I grew up and went to college in Colorado. Every time I think about moving I come to the realization of how much I like it here. I’m an active person and I like spending as much time outside as I can. On a typical day off from work, I like taking my dog to the park or the lake and just taking it easy. I’m a regional airline pilot just trying to pay my dues. I feel blessed to have the opportunity to do something I truly enjoy doing. In my mind, I have the absolute best job. I typically have about twelve days off a month so that leaves me with plenty of time to do just about whatever I want to do. As well, I have the benefit of traveling for free, so I’m always trying to go somewhere new. On average, I try to travel somewhere new at least once a month. I consider myself to be outgoing and rather laid back. There are not many things that get me too worked up. I find life is a lot more fun if you don’t let things get to you. As far as whom I’m looking for. I’m fairly opened minded, yet I would prefer someone who is independent and secure with similar values and interests as me. Oh yeah, of course, also maybe not take yourself to seriously either. There’s a lot more that could be said here, but that’s at least a start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral