PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

34 | Denver, Colorado

there's a jungle cat in the bathroom

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I thought I would give this a shot! I love being active and finding new places to explore and new things to do. I work in a professional kitchen so I guess you could say I love to cook! I love hanging out and watching a good movie or a football game. College football is by far the BEST time of year hands down! I am very close with my brother's and love spending as much time as I can with my little nephews! I just recently bought a mountain bike so I would love to meet someone who would like to get up to the mountains! I'm a very honest person and very laid back and easy going. Life is too short to be stressed out all the time. Who I'm looking for? It would be nice to find someone who understands what it takes to be in a relationship. Someone who I am attracted to both physically and emotionally. Physical attraction is very important to me. I just want to find someone to hang out with and see where it goes. I'm kind of a goofy person and love to joke around and laugh so if that's you then I would love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school