(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

For what it's worth, it was worth all the while

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am 24 and have recently relocated to Denver from Massachusetts and am absolutely loving it out here. After graduating college I realized that I needed to get out of the small town I was from, it was time to branch out and see the world. I decided to pack everything that could fit in my car and wanted to see where life took me. I am happy with where my path as led me, but I'm always excited to see where it ends up next! What I am about. I am very active and am always trying to make the most of living in such an awesome area. I try to spend my free time snowboarding, mountain biking, and hiking. I am a very independent person and am very driven in my career as a teacher. I am not a complicated man, nor am I hard to please, I enjoy good company and compelling conversations . I have a strong passion for life, I like doing outdoor activities, going out to see music or simply just staying in to cook and watch a movie. You never know what experiences can teach you, and you won't learn anything unless you experience them. I have recently started my teaching career and am finding it challenging but rewarding. The way i look at it is everything in life has it's process, nothing worthwhile ever comes easy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree