(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Just moved from Illinois to Denver, ready to explore, be outdoors, ski, start my career, and have a great time in the best state in America!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I recently moved to the Denver area. I visited CO for the first time a few years during a ski trip in Summit County. It was the first time in my life I had ever questioned why I lived where I lived back in the midwest - Illinois. I told myself that if I ever had the opportunity to move out here I would. Well, fast forward 2 years to present, and it just so happens I had an opportunity to move here comfortably, and I didn't think twice. I've made it a point to myself to explore the immediate area, and have been going on daily hikes in the foothills. Loving it, it's beautiful out here, it is why I am here, and can't wait to actually get into the mountains to explore. I bought a mountain bike the other day, took it for a trail ride in the foothills, and needless to say I am learning the hard way. I guess my next task is to get into Colorado shape. I do start my new job next week, so my daily adventures will be coming to a screeching halt. But, I'm sure I will be able to find time to squeeze some adventures in on the weekdays. I am just looking for someone to have fun and share my adventure with. Hopefully that will turn into something more, if I find the right person. I love the outdoors, but being from Illinois I was limited in the amount of fun I could have outdoors. Now that I am here, I plan on taking full advantage of the mountains from biking, hiking, running, rafting, to skiing! I love to exercise, whether that be going for a long run or hitting the weight room a few times a week. I'm sure there is more out there to do that I am not yet aware of. I am definitely looking for someone who lives an active and outdoor lifestyle like myself. As for my personality, I can seem quiet, mellow, and shy at first, but once you get to know me I am quite the opposite. I love to laugh, joke around, and be with friends. I'll drop anything in a moment if a friend is in need. I try not to take life too seriously, and live a care free lifestyle. Looking for someone who

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any