PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

34 | Denver, Colorado

Relationships are what I value the most in life...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

Relationships are what I value the most in life. I am very close to my family, and I love nothing more than to hang out with close friends. I love to read, but am bad about making the time to do so. I am going to school to be an elementary teacher, however I am taking this semester off but plan to just right back into it in the fall. I love to travel! If I had an extra $1000, I would would book a week in Mexico... If I had 5 times that, I would go back to South Africa in a heartbeat. I feel like traveling and experiencing new cultures is invaluable, and I hope to be able to do a lot more of that in the future. If you can make me laugh, I'll be yours forever! I don't care what we do... I'm down to do anything as long as we're having fun doing it. I like driving through the mountains, exploring Colorado, Glenwood Hot Springs, Palisade wineries and vineyards. I am from the Western Slope... my Aunt owns (and my parents used to own) an organic peach orchard in Palisade. I used to be a small town girl, but Denver's traffic fixed that pretty quickly. :) Thoughtfulness goes a long way with me... Who doesn't like to feel special? I can't wait to meet someone who will make lifes adventures even more exciting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral