(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Naps are the forbidden pleasure of my adult life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

in her own words...

I like comfortable shoes, crisp sheets, blueberries straight out of the little plastic container and refreshing beverages. I also like people who have a killer sense of humor, are generally happy, enjoy the occasional lounge-around-and-watch-a-movie date and stay reasonably active. I'm also an accountant who can barely do her own taxes (not my arena of accounting), lives in a cute little studio apartment, works for a great company, tends to laugh at her own jokes (whoops) and tries to stay on the positive side of things. I enjoy the endorphins I get from running fairly regularly (the running itself isn't my favorite, admittedly) but am really trying to diversify my exercise spectrum a bit. I have basically no athletic ability, to be honest, but I am serious about taking care of myself and like people who feel the same way. I'm also approximately 14 times more attracted to people who are capable of using grammar and punctuation properly. I'm not one to go out on a regular basis, but do enjoy the occasional chance to have a drink with people I enjoy. However, since I realized fairly recently that gluten is my nemesis, I'm definitely not a beer girl. I've also been working on actually gaining some cooking skills by trying and failing at all sorts of new and exciting recipes. A lot goes wrong, but but 'things going right' stat is improving. I have a great family and am looking forward to the day when I can also have a dog or two that I'm pretty sure would encourage me to quicken my jogging pace (the one major downside of having a cute little apartment). I also have no idea how to interpret winks, so emails are always preferable. Are you looking for someone to be happy and have all kinds of fun with? Well, then maybe I'm your girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any