(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Denver, Colorado

Heartmate Wanted for fun, romance and whatever we can create together

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm active, funny, upbeat, caring and sincere according to my friends (Bless them!) I would add that I am a romantic, energetic, passsionate and am looking forward to tomorrow. I value empathy, compassion, fun and humor as "can't live without" values. My ideal match is a gentleman in touch with himself, able to give and receive love, joy, intimacy and fun. He is comfortable in jeans or a suit. He values family and friends and would like to have someone in his life who will make him a priority. Hopefully, he will enjoy being spoiled a little (or a lot) , sharing laughter and love, walks holding hands or cuddling on the couch in front of a fire. We will hopefully share some common interests and activities but also be able to be who we are as individuals and create new adventures together. Travel, just staying home or creating new adventures would be great. It really is an open book. Great music to compliment any occasion is wonderful and playful silliness just adds to the romance and adventure. Being healthy and having fun are priorities. I love motorcycles, riding in a car with the top down, wandering through a museum or going to car races. Most importantly, I enjoy making others happy while having fun at the same time. If you are interested in sharing or learning more, please send me a message. I'd love to hear about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral